Howdy! It’s been quite a while since I’ve been active blogging. Long story short, we’ve changed hosting sites a few times and unfortunately we are starting pretty much from scratch because I’m unable to access many of my old blog posts. 😦

However, I am so excited to be back! Since you’ve last heard from me, I have graduated Texas A&M University, and am working full time in the veterinary medicine industry. I look forward to discussing current agricultural topics with you, again!

Over the course of the next few weeks, be on the lookout for NEW blog posts! Also, Plows and Cows is working on developing a video series!

For questions, comments, and concerns please contact plowsandcows@gmail.com. I am always happy to discuss agriculture with you and answer any questions you may have.

20130605-102036.jpg

